Permanente Reparatie Van Asfalt in België
Product Presentation Guaranteed Permanent EZ Street works in water

EZ Street cold asphalt is the easiest pothole repair and asphalt repair product available.

ez-street-bag

EZ Street is a polymer-modified cold asphalt guaranteed to permanently repair potholes, utility cuts, overlays, and edge repairs in asphalt or concrete. Not only does EZ Street cold asphalt work in ALL weather conditions, it even works in standing water. EZ Street cold patch can be used on concrete driveways or for asphalt road repair.

EZ Street cold asphalt is easy to apply and requires no mixing or tack coat. Simply sweep the area, fill the area with EZ Street cold patch asphalt and compact with a hand tamp, shovel or car tire.

EZ Street Cold Patch Asphalt is environmentally friendly, saves gasoline.

What makes EZ Street cold asphalt environmentally friendly is also what makes it easy to use. There is no need to run back and forth to a hot mix asphalt plant because it can be stored and applied cold. Less fuel is used, less carbon dioxide created, and fewer aerosols and vapors are released into the environment – in winter, spring, summer and fall.

Brussels roadways in need of a smart fix

Perhaps you spend all your driving time on the A1, A2, A9, A13 or A58. Perhaps you make regular trips across the country, such as from Oostende to Kortrijk, Brugge to Antwerp, Leuven to Liege or Brussels to Bastogne. You could very well see some potholes on those highways. But you know that village, suburban and city streets are riddled with pavement problems. The pothole solution, formulated for winter-to-summer temperature and moisture fluctuations, is with EZ Street cold mix repair asphalt.

Buy EZ Street in bulk or by the bag.

For commercial and municipal use, EZ Street cold patch is produced through conventional asphalt plants utilizing proprietary processes. There are several advantages for the bulk user:

  • EZ Street can be customized for optimum performance across a range of ambient temperatures.
  • Once made, EZ Street cold patch asphalt has an extraordinary stockpile life.
  • Regardless of weather conditions, your stockpile of EZ Street cold asphalt is ready for use and the job is done in record time. It even works in water!
  • It’s quick, complete – and you can be confident it will last.

For spot repairs and residential use, EZ Street cold asphalt is available in both 22kg and 15kg bags.

At home: With EZ Street, you can do it yourself.

If you have a pothole at home, perhaps in your driveway, you can easily fix it with EZ Street. Just remove loose debris from the hole – no need to remove water – fill it with EZ Street right from the bag, and compact it with a hand tamp, shovel or car tire. Overfill it to a slight crown as traffic will compact it a bit further.

On Roads: Repairs with EZ Street cold asphalt more efficient, less costly.

This is the industry-changing asphalt that is used worldwide on pothole repairs – in Europe, Latin America, Australia and the United States. The polymer-modified formula is adapted for the conditions that exist in each region of the world.

Contact us for more info: MS Trade Sarl
Stefan Marx
Z.I. Giällewee, 7
L - 9749 Fischbach
Tel: 00352 26903861
GSM: 00352 691 197501

Email Us
www.ms-trade.net
www.ms-paints.com
Contact us for more info:

MS Trade Sarl
Stefan Marx
Z.I. Giällewee, 7
L - 9749 Fischbach
Tel: 00352 26903861
GSM: 00352 691 197501

Email Us
www.ms-trade.net
www.ms-paints.com

What makes EZ Street cold asphalt environmentally friendly is also what makes it easy to use. There is no need to run back and forth to a hot mix asphalt plant because it can be stored and applied cold. Less fuel is used, less carbon dioxide created, and fewer aerosols and vapors are released into the environment – in winter, spring, summer and fall.

Copyright 2017 :: The EZ Street Company :: All rights reserved. :: Permanent Pothole Repair
EZ STREET® is a registered trademark of The EZ Street Company.
Visit EZ STREET for more information on pothole repair

Permanente Reparatie Van Asfalt in België
Zak 15Kg - Zak 22Kg - Zak 1 Ton Gegarandeerde Permanente Ez Street Koud Asfalt Is Te Gebruiken in Water

L’ASPHALTE A FROID EZ STREET EST LE PLUS SIMPLE PRODUIT DE REPARATION DE NIDS-DE-POULE ET D’ASPHALTE.

ez-street-bag

Lorsque des nids-de-poule, des tranchés de services publics, des revêtements et des bordures de chaussée en asphalte ou en béton ont besoin de réparation, l’asphalte à froid EZ Street à base de polymère modifié est le produit qu’il vous faut. Non seulement l’asphalte à froid EZ Street peut être appliqué sous toutes les conditions climatiques, mais également en présence d’eaux stagnantes. Le rapiéçage à froid EZ Street peut être utilisé pour la réparation d’allées en béton ou de route en asphalte.

L’asphalte à froid EZ Street est facile à appliquer et ne nécessite ni mélange, ni couche d’accrochage. Il suffit de balayer la zone, la combler d’asphalte à froid EZ Street pour rapiéçage et de le compacter avec une dame manuelle, une pelle ou un pneu de voiture.

Asphalte à froid EZ Street pour rapiéçage est écologique, il réduit les dépenses de gasoil

L’écologie de l’asphalte à froid EZ Street, le rend également facile à utiliser. Il n’est pas nécessaire de transporter rapidement l’asphalte à chaud depuis l’une usine de bitume car il peut être stocké et appliqué à froid. Ainsi, vous économisez sur le gasoil, vous réduisez votre empreinte dioxyde de carbone et l’émission d’aérosols et de vapeurs dans l’air, que ce soit en hiver, au printemps, en été ou en automne.

Les chaussées de Bruxelles ont besoins de réparations sérieuses

Perhaps you spend all your driving time on the A1, A2, A9, A13 or A58. Perhaps you make regular trips across the country, such as from Oostende to Kortrijk, Bruges to Antwerp, Leuven to Liege or Brussels to Bastogne. You could very well see some potholes on those highways. But you know that village, suburban and city streets are riddled with pavement problems. The pothole solution, formulated for winter-to-summer temperature and moisture fluctuations, is with EZ Street cold mix repair asphalt.

Peut-être avez-vous souvent voyagé sur la A1, A2, A9, A13 ou A58. Peut-être voyagez-vous souvent à travers le pays, d’Ostende à Courtrai, de Bruges à Anvers, de Louvain à Liège ou de Bruxelles à Bastogne. Vous remarquerez facilement quelques nids-de-poule sur ces autoroutes. Mais les rues de village, de banlieue et de ville sont criblées de problèmes de chaussées. La solution des nids-de-poule, élaborée pour les fluctuations de température hiver-été et l’humidité est l’asphalte EZ Street pour rapiéçage à froid.

Commandez EZ Street en vrac ou en sacs.

Pour une utilisation commerciale et municipale, le rapiéçage à froid EZ Street est fabriqué par des usines d’asphalte conventionnelles utilisant des procédés exclusifs. Il existe plusieurs avantages pour l’utilisateur en vrac :

  • EZ Street peut être spécialement adapté pour une performance optimum à différentes températures locales.
  • Une fois fabriqué, l’asphalte de rapiéçage EZ Street à froid offre une durée de stockage remarquable.
  • Votre stock d’asphalte à froid EZ Street est prêt à l’utilisation à tout moment et le travail est complété en un temps record. Utilisation même dans l’eau!
  • C’est rapide, travail parfait et vous êtes sûr qu’il durera longtemps.

Pour des réparations par endroits pour des rapiéçages à usage résidentiel, l’asphalte à froid EZ Street est disponible en sacs de 22kg ou de 15kg.

Chez vous : faîtes-le vous-même avec l’asphalte à froid EZ Street.

Si vous avez un nid-de-poule chez vous, dans votre allée par exemple, vous pouvez facilement le réparer avec EZ Street. Retirez seulement les débris du trou (inutile d’enlever l’eau si présente), remplissez-le de EZ Street directement du sac et compactez-le avec une dame manuelle, une pelle ou un pneu de voiture. Laissez déborder un petit peu car la circulation le compactera un peu plus.

Sur les routes : les réparations avec l’asphalte à froid EZ Street sont plus efficaces et moins coûteuses.

C’est l’asphalte en pleine évolution le plus utilisé dans le monde pour les réparations de nids-de-poule – Europe, Amérique latine, Australie et Etats-Unis. Des formules sont spécialement adaptées aux conditions climatiques locales.

Veuillez-nous contacter pour obtenir des informations détaillées: MS Trade Sarl
Stefan Marx
Z.I. Giällewee, 7
L - 9749 Fischbach
Tel: 00352 26903861
GSM: 00352 691 197501

Email Us
www.ms-trade.net
www.ms-paints.com
Veuillez-nous contacter pour obtenir des informations détaillées: MS Trade Sarl
Stefan Marx
Z.I. Giällewee, 7
L - 9749 Fischbach
Tel: 00352 26903861
GSM: 00352 691 197501

Email Us
www.ms-trade.net
www.ms-paints.com

L’asphalte à froid EZ Street est facile à appliquer et ne nécessite ni mélange, ni couche d’accrochage. Il suffit de balayer la zone, la combler d’asphalte à froid EZ Street pour rapiéçage et de le compacter avec une dame manuelle, une pelle ou un pneu de voiture.

Copyright 2017 :: The EZ Street Company :: All rights reserved. :: Permanent Pothole Repair
EZ STREET® is a registered trademark of The EZ Street Company.
Visit EZ STREET for more information on pothole repair